Contact Us

Sonoma County Ag + Open Space
747 Mendocino Avenue, Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA, 95401
707-565-7360 (main)
707-565-7359 (fax)
openspace@sonoma-county.org

Bill Keene, General Manager
707/565.7348 | bill.keene@sonoma-county.org

Acquisition

Misti Arias, Acquisition Program Manager
707/565.7264 | misti.arias@sonoma-county.org

Steph Tavares-Buhler, Senior Acquisition Specialist
707/565-7362 | stephanie.tavares-buhler@sonoma-county.org

Louisa Morris, Acquisition Specialist
707/565.1537 | louisa.morris@sonoma-county.org

Jennifer Kuszmar, Matching Grant Coordinator
707/565.7266 | jennifer.kuszmar@sonoma-county.org

Curtis Kendall, Acquisition Assistant
707/565.7351 | curtis.kendall@sonoma-county.org

Conservation Planning

Karen Gaffney, Conservation Planning Manager
707/565.7344 | karen.gaffney@sonoma-county.org

Allison Schichtel, Senior Conservation Planner
707/565.7353 | allison.schichtel@sonoma-county.org

Kim Batchelder, Conservation Planner
707/565.7355 | kim.batchelder@sonoma-county.org

Amy Ricard, Community Relations Specialist
707/565.7261 | amy.ricard@sonoma-county.org

Lauren Alpert, Community Relations Assistant
707/565.7345 | lauren.alpert@sonoma-county.org

Finance & Administration

Julie Mefferd, Administrative & Fiscal Services Manager
707/565.7368 | julie.mefferd@sonoma-county.org

Mariah Robson, Executive Secretary
707/565.7363 | mariah.robson@sonoma-county.org

Sara Ortiz, Administrative Aide
707/565.7346 | sara.ortiz@sonoma-county.org

Donna Alton, Accounting Technician
707/565.7366 | donna.alton@sonoma-county.org

Carrie Johnson, Secretary
707/565.7360 | carrie.johnson@sonoma-county.org

Stewardship

Sheri Emerson, Stewardship Manager
707/565.7358 | sheri.emerson@sonoma-county.org

Kathleen Marsh, Stewardship Supervisor
707/565.7262 | kathleen.marsh@sonoma-county.org

Leslie Lew, Stewardship Specialist
707/565.7367 | leslie.lew@sonoma-county.org

Jake Newell, Stewardship Specialist
707/565.7357 | jacob.newell@sonoma-county.org

Monica Delmartini, Stewardship Specialist
707/565.7260 | monica.delmartini@sonoma-county.org

Fraser Ross, Stewardship Specialist
707/565.7347 | fraser.ross@sonoma-county.org

Catherine Iantosca, Stewardship Technician
707/565.5730 | catherine.iantosca@sonoma-county.org

Seamus Rafferty, Stewardship Technician
707/565.7350 | seamus.rafferty@sonoma-county.org

Kelsey Setliff, Stewardship Technician
7047/565.7354 | kelsey.setliff@sonoma-county.org