Sonoma County Agricultural Preservation and Open Space District

Contact Us

Sonoma County Agricultural Preservation and Open Space District
747 Mendocino Avenue, Suite 100
Santa Rosa, CA, 95401
707-565-7360 (main)
707-565-7359 (fax)
openspace@sonoma-county.org

Bill Keene, General Manager
707/565.7348 | bill.keene@sonoma-county.org

Acquisition

Misti Arias, Acquisition Program Manager
707/565.7264 | misti.arias@sonoma-county.org

Stuart Martin, Land Acquisition Specialist
707/565.7362 | stuart.martin@sonoma-county.org

Sara Press, Land Acquisition Associate
707/565.7368 | sara.press@sonoma-county.org

Jennifer Kuszmar, Matching Grant Coordinator
707/565.7266 | jennifer.kuszmar@sonoma-county.org

Curtis Kendall, Acquisition Assistant
707/565.7351 | curtis.kendall@sonoma-county.org

Conservation Planning

Karen Gaffney, Conservation Planning Program Manager
707/565.7344 | karen.gaffney@sonoma-county.org

Kim Batchelder, Natural Resources Planner
707/565.7355 | kim.batchelder@sonoma-county.org

Alex Roa, Associate Planner
707/565.7263 | alex.roa@sonoma-county.org

Allison Schichtel, Conservation GIS Analyst
707/565.7353 | allison.schichtel@sonoma-county.org

Amy Ricard, Community Relations Specialist
707/565.7261 | amy.ricard@sonoma-county.org

Judy Bellah, Marketing Specialist
707/565.7345 | judy.bellah@sonoma-county.org

Finance & Administration

Mary Dodge, Administrative & Fiscal Services Manager
707/565.7349 | mary.dodge@sonoma-county.org

Mariah Robson, Executive Secretary
707/565.7363 | mariah.robson@sonoma-county.org

Karina Chilcott, Administrative Aide
707/565.7267 | karina.chilcott@sonoma-county.org

Sue Jackson, Administrative Aide
707/565.7346 | sue.jackson@sonoma-county.org

Donna Alton, Accounting Technician
707/565.7366 | donna.alton@sonoma-county.org

Carrie Johnson, Receptionist
707/565.7360 | carrie.johnson@sonoma-county.org

Stewardship

Sheri Emerson, Stewardship Program Manager
707/565.7358 | sheri.emerson@sonoma-county.org

Kathleen Marsh, Stewardship Coordinator
707/565.7262 | kathleen.marsh@sonoma-county.org

Leslie Lew, Stewardship Planner
707/565.7367 | leslie.lew@sonoma-county.org

Jake Newell, Stewardship Planner
707/565.7357 | jacob.newell@sonoma-county.org

Monica Delmartini, Assistant Planner
707/565.7260 | monica.delmartini@sonoma-county.org

Melina Hammar, Stewardship Technician
707/565.7343 | melina.hammar@sonoma-county.org

Catherine Iantosca, Stewardship Technician
707/565.5730 | catherine.iantosca@sonoma-county.org

Seamus Rafferty, Stewardship Technician
707/565.7350 | seamus.rafferty@sonoma-county.org

Kelsey Setliff, Stewardship Technician
7047/565.7354 | kelsey.setliff@sonoma-county.org